accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Ralph E. Hansen D.M.D.
Whittier Palm Dental Building
Creating Beautiful Smiles
Call: (323) 721-7153

Testimonials

We love to make our patients happy and their smiles brighter.

We always appreciate your comments and suggestions.

For more testimonials go to Rate-A-Dentist.com at:

 http://losangeles.rateadentist.com/reviews/California/Montebello/officesummary?officeId=GRSUPclrBxyS15x

"I couldn't be more happy and satisfied from my initial appointment to your office! The staff was nice, knowledgeable, and efficient, my evaluation was done with brand-new, high-tech equipment, and Doctor Hansen made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit. I strongly recommend your office; especially to others like me who are apprehensive about seeing the dentist. Thank you very much for your service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shane on 03/28/2013

by Shane on 03/28/2013

"I had a great experience with Dr. HANSEN. I went to my visit with a great deal of fear, due to past bad experience with a different dentist. I was quickly put as ease by the very courteous and knowledgeable assistant. Dr. HANSEN was very nice and professional and explained everyhing to me in normal person words not Dr. Language. I am so glad i went and i am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you so much."
4 stars (4 stars)

by Julie on 05/15/2012

"What a great experience with very professional staff! I will definetly recommend this Dentist to all my loved ones and friends! Great atmoshere too!"

by Lupe V. on 06/03/2011

"Best dentist I have ever gone to and I have been to 10 or more in the Whittier area. I have been a patient since 2000."

by Cathie S. on 03/17/2011

"The office environment especially while you're seated is the BEST ever dental office I've ever experienced. Staff is very thorough in explaining matters so that patients feel comfortable and have a better understanding when they leave the premises. What an AWESOME dental group led by an incredible dentist. Thanks a million."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2013

"I guess it's fairly obvious that we just LOVE the people at Ralph Hansen's dental office.......We drive for two hours each way for every appointment! We consider this dental group as our friends. Gary has been coming here since he was a young man as did his whole family ----they were treated by Ralph's father. What a wonderful legacy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carlene on 08/06/2013

"Best dentist office I've ever been to! Doesn't feel like your normal dentist office... it's light and bright, a beautiful open floor plan with sky lights and an atrium and a comfortable waiting area... it kind of feels like you're in someone's family room. All of this makes you forget you're at the dentist and you feel at ease... the fear of the dentist subsides. The individual patient rooms are just as warm and comfy. In addition, the staff is extremely friendly, light hearted and down to earth. I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years"

by Liz G. on 07/04/2011

"My daughter is 3 1/2 years old and she went to Dr. Hansen for her first official dentist appointment and she LOVED it!!! The staff was great with her. She jumped on the chair and put her sun glasses on. Dr. Hansen was great working with her. She allowed him to count her teeth, check her teeth, brush her teeth, and she even allowed him to floss her teeth!!! Dr. Hansen was very good with her and his staff are great with kids!!!"

by Alicia on 11/21/2011

"Over 20 years, I have received remarkable service. The staff has always greeted me which comfort me as I walk in the door. From the outside, one might think this is just an ordinary dentist building but once you walk in, you will be in a state of the art dentistry office. Dr. Hansen and his staff are very friendly and very good at their profession. I enjoy going there for my dental needs because I know that I am in good hands!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al on 07/11/2013

"I always feel great after my visits to Dr. Hansen's office because I know he uses the best technology and equipment to take care of my dental health. And, I am confident his years of experience and dedication to being current in the newest procedures ensure his dentistry to be among the very best available. The staff is very professional and encouraging and the office is always clean and so well designed and furnished, it let's me relax and feel very comfortable. Oh, one last thing. I never feel I am offered treatment that isn't needed and really like being given explanations and options that are easy to understand. Yes, I like being a patient of Dr. Hansen! And that's the truth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 03/17/2013

"The crew at Dr. Hansen's office is alway professional and attentive to my needs. With the state of the art equipment, I am so much more informed on what procedures are needed because I am able to see what the dentist sees through digital x-rays and pictures of my teeth. Thanks Dr. Hansen. You're the bomb."

by Anonymous on 05/16/2011

"Dr. Hansen has been my dentist since my early teens and I am 47. This shows that my experience has been nothing but positive over all those years. And even when I've moved out of the area, I still don't mind driving half hour so I can be assured the exceptional quality treatment!"

by Art B. on 12/14/2010

"Never have I met such a professional, cultured, caring dentist like Ralph Hanson. Brilliantly designed office, top of the line equipment, advanced dental care technology. Dr. Hanson always explains the treatment plan simply and understandably. Treatment process and hygene procedure itself is smooth and relaxing. His staff are friendly and well trained. Here you will always feel like you are in good reliable hands!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julius on 07/20/2012

"As you may know, visiting the dentist is not high on anyone's list, but your outstanding staff makes these visits almost like a walk in the park! I recently underwent a deep cleaning and it was a very comfortable visit. Your office makes sure the patient is as comfortable and pain free as possible. Although, still not high on my list of places to visit, I know I will be treated very well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemarie D on 05/22/2012